In order to share your purchased Family Plan with family members, follow these steps:

  1. After purchasing the Family Plan, the primary subscriber receives an email receipt with the link to invite other family members to access the Family Plan

  2. Primary subscriber shares the link to access Family Plan with family members

  3. Members access the shared link

  4. Members enter their personal email

  5. Members click on the Activate now button

  6. Members can now log into the app with the email they registered. Please exit any screens encouraging to start a trial to get to the email log in screen

Did this answer your question?