If you don't think you'll use Pray.com again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added to your community or profile. Access to the pray.com app and website will be irreversibly deleted.

If you request a permanent account deletion please make sure that you have cancelled any Apple (iOS App Store), Google Play Store (Android) or pray.com website free trial or paid subscription. Deleting the app or your account will not remove a subscription made on the App Stores or on the pray.com website.

If you'd like to proceed with permanently deleting your account, and have cancelled your free trial and or subscription please let us know by chatting with us on help.pray.com or sending us a quick email at purpose@pray.com.

The pray.com team is here to serve you and ensure that you are having the best possible experience with our app. If you have questions or concerns about your pray.com account or community, please reach out to us at any time.  

Did this answer your question?